Please contact one of these representatives:

Winona County Jay Low BTYR, Chair 612-389-0002 winonabtyr@gmail.com

Winona County Veteran Service Office 507-457-6455 Jerry Obieglo jobieglo@co.winona.mn.us John Heaser jheaser@co.winona.md.us

City of Goodview Dan Matejka 507-452-1630 dmatejka@goodviewmn.com

City of St. Charles Nick Koverman 507-932-3020 nkoverman@stcharlesmn.org

City of Winona Stephen T. Sarvi City Manager 507-457-8234 ssarvi@ci.winona.mn.us

City of Winona Mayor Mark Peterson 507-454-2723 X-1 mpeterson@ci.winona.mn.us

Jerry Miller 507-452-2067 jsmiller@hbci.com

Minnesota National Guard SSG David Good (651) 268-8830 david.g.good.mil@mail.mil

Winona County Law Enforcement Center After hours (507) 457-6368